Leadership & Staff

Our leadership and staff provide decades of proven experience, and are available to assist in numerous areas.

 For general inquiries

Executive Director

Edward P. Schneider Edward P. Schneider
Executive Director
UB Foundation
Phone: 716-645-8737
Email: schneide@buffalo.edu
Soler, Sandra copy Sandra Steffen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (716) 645-8738
Email: ssteffen@buffalo.edu

Senior Management

Rick Kustich
Senior Director of Operations
Phone: (716) 645-8739
Email: rkustich@buffalo.edu
Elaine Schaffer
Senior Director of Financial Services
Phone: (716) 645-8727
Email: eschaffe@buffalo.edu
Christopher Decker
Director of Endowment and Gift Administration
Phone: (716) 645-8740
Email: cdecker@buffalo.edu

Accounting

Brenna Ames
Staff Accountant
Phone: (716) 645-1578
Email: brennaze@buffalo.edu
Michelle Maurer
Staff Accountant
Phone: (716) 645-8725
Email: mlaiacon@buffalo.edu
Donna Stillman
Accounting Associate
Phone: (716) 645-8726
Email: dfs6@buffalo.edu
Marlene Carr
Accounting Associate
Phone: (716) 645-8728
Email: marlenec@buffalo.edu

Revenues, Gifts & Pledges

Cindy Johannes
Revenue Manager
Phone: (716) 645-8720
Email: devclj@buffalo.edu
Linda Sansone
Senior Revenue Coordinator
Phone: (716) 645-8719
Email: devlah@buffalo.edu
Nenita Crawford
Revenue Processing
Phone: (716) 645-3016
Email: nac4@buffalo.edu
Barbara Powless
Revenue Processing
Phone: (716) 645-8754
Email: bpowless@buffalo.edu
Leslie Schug
Revenue Processing
Phone: (716) 645-3014
Email: lschug@buffalo.edu
Bethany Wisinski
Revenue Processing
Phone: (716) 645-8753
Email: bwisinsk@buffalo.edu

Accounts Payable

Rose Dommer
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: (716) 645-8749
Email: rdommer@buffalo.edu
Cindy Paterson
Responsibilities: Sponsored Programs, Dental Medicine, Engineering & Applied Sciences, Architecture & Planning, Nursing
Phone: (716) 645-8724
Email: clbragg@buffalo.edu
  Kim Carloni-Singer
Responsibilities: Arts & Sciences, Health Sciences, Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Phone: (716) 645-3017
Email: kimcarlo@buffalo.edu
Ingrid McCabe
Responsibilities: UDSMR, Management, Law, Pharmacy, Student Life
Phone: (716) 645-8723
Email: deviam@buffalo.edu
Matthew Cudney
Responsibilities: Athletics, Graduate School of Education, Social Work, Student Housing, Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
Phone: (716) 645-8721
Email: matthewc@buffalo.edu

Payroll and Benefits Administration

Robin Hoeltke
Payroll and Benefits Administration Manager
Phone: (716) 645-8735
Email: rhoeltke@buffalo.edu
Anne Duggan
Payroll/Benefits Administration Assistant
Phone: (716) 645-8736
Email: amduggan@buffalo.edu
Jahaira Shaver
Benefits Administration
Phone: (716) 645-8733
Email: jahairal@buffalo.edu
Donna Mountain
Payroll Administration
Phone: (716) 645-8732
Email: donnamou@buffalo.edu
Laura Soles
Payroll Administration
Phone: (716) 645-8734
Email: laurasol@buffalo.edu
Joyce Weeman
Benefits Administration
Phone: (716) 645-8731
Email: joycewee@buffalo.edu

 

Information Technology

Ann Marie Keib
Computer Operations Associate
Phone: (716) 645-8742
Email: akeib@buffalo.edu
Kellie Linsenbigler
Computer Operations Associate
Phone: (716) 645-8741
Email: devkxl@buffalo.edu
Denise Robinson
Application Support Analyst
Phone: (716) 645-7780
Email: dmr44@buffalo.edu
Pamela Vanderpool
Programmer Analyst
Phone: (716) 645-8717
Email: pvanderp@buffalo.edu

Receptionist

Linda Biedron
Phone: (716) 645-8752
Email: lbiedron@buffalo.edu